For the past few months as I have been enjoying my iPad, I have been growing more acclimated in using the Apple’s premier browser, Safari. I liked it so much, I had the audacity to install it on my Windows 7 laptizzle. I really thought that I could synch my Reading List items on all of my devices, but this was only a dream, until now…. with Chrome, gets the job done.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to verify to see if I can see my favorites from my iPad on my PC. It’s terrible times with my PC. It is suffering from a severe case of the BSOD (blue screen of death). I tried all measures to restore it, and even tried to upgrade it to the preview version of Windows 8, but still arrived to no solution.

Anyway, I’m going to keep rocking and rolling with Chrome on my iPad and you all keep my PC in your prayers…

