This will be my first post via email. No excuses now for the lack of updates.

I will briefly discuss my latest experience with SMART technology. One of the teachers at my school that actively uses the Senteo noticed that the Senteo teacher program not functioning correctly. I checked it out and noticed that the 30-day licence had expired. I attempted to register the software as directed by inserting the usb receiver… nothing.

So, long story short, I called SMART to solved problem, to be redirected to upgrade the software again. Found out that the company is rebranding all of their products which includes the Senteo which is now known as Smart Response. Anyway after upgrading, the software will still not recognize the receiver. So I gave up for the time being.

I will try again with Smart on the phone with assistance maybe next week when school is officially out. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

